4.3 Privacy Settings

If you want to manage that who sees your posts, you can click on:” Privacy Settings” to change the audience.
If you want to get in the competitions make sure that instead of friends, you have clicked on “Public”. Changing this option to public will allow all the promoters to see the content you are posting.
If you keep this option on Friends, no one other than those whom you have added can see your posts.

promoters to see the content you are posting.
If you keep this option on Friends, no one other than those whom you have added can see your posts.